Our Educational System


UK Educational System

In the UK Educational System the school year runs from September until the end of June and is divided into 3 terms.

The UK Educational System includes 3 stages: Primary Education (divided into Key Stage 1 and 2), Secondary Education (Key Stage 3 and 4) and Further Education (Sixth Form). Until Key Stage 4 all pupils are given compulsory curriculum and sit for Cambridge Checkpoint exams.

Key Stage 4 requires a student to choose his primary subjects. At the end of Year 11 students are assessed through examinations. After passing the exams students are awarded the International General Certificate of Secondary Education.



Contact Us

  • 1st District, El Yasmin Services Zone 2, New Cairo, Cairo
    Map: https://goo.gl/maps/rfzvgBHRUkr
  • +20 115 6666 940
  •  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Photo Gallery

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. Cookie policy. I accept cookies from this site. Agree